“Bye, Bye Fall” Photoshoot

I have somewhat of an obsession with taking photos…hardly a day goes by that I don’t take at least one photo of my little man! Before the Christmas season takes over I thought I would post a few Fall themed pictures of Preston. As you can see, he sported a monkey costume for Halloween this year.

Isn’t his shirt so perfect for fall pictures? I love the combination of orange and the grayish-green color.

The good thing about him sitting in a wagon is that he can’t run all over the place…it can be quite challenging capturing an active little boy! I’m learning some tricks though and at some point I have faith that I’ll be able to say, “Stand still please” and he’ll actually do it! (grin)

It’s about time to take the family photo for Christmas cards…need someone to take it for you? I’d be glad to! If you’re in the Metro Atlanta area and are in need of a photographer for Christmas card photos or engagement photos or maternity photos or just cute photos of your kids, contact me at AnneRains@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

