Autumn Decorations

Is Fall your favorite season too? It sure is mine! I love the weather…not too cold, not too hot, just right! And the clothes are fun…who doesn’t love gorgeous knee-high boots? The Autumn scented candles at Bath and Body Works are to die for! Have you smelled Creamy Pumpkin or S’mores yet? Better go out today and get you one…or five! They are delicious. And you just can’t beat fall comfort food like chilli, chicken and dumplings or a delicious hearty soup from the crockpot!

Fall is also my favorite season to decorate my house for (well, except Christmas…I just adore decorating for Christmas!) I love the warm, rich colors (which happen to compliment the rest of my home decor just perfectly)! I’ve spent this past week decorating and I thought in honor of the first day of Fall I would post the pics now.

Hope you enjoy the pictures and get inspired in your own decorating adventures!

Happy decorating! And have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

